Contact Us

Our support and sales departments are available 24x7, and you will get a quick response. Other departments are not 24x7, and you will get a response during office hours.

Contact US

Office Address

1st Floor, ServerHealers Building, Manual Rd, Thykoodam, Vyttila, Kochi, Kerala | PIN: 682019 | Directions

Web Hosting Providers

If you are a web hosting provider, email hts@serverhealers.com for all queries and concerns. Sales, Billing, General etc.

WordPress Care (24x7)

If you need assistance with your WordPress Management plan, please email wpcare@serverhealers.com

Support (24x7)

If you have any support requests or concerns, please start a live chat session or email - support@serverhealers.com

Sales (24x7)

If you have any sales queries or concerns, please start a live chat session or email - sales@serverhealers.com

Careers

Please click here to submit resume. Email careers@serverhealers.com for all other HR and employment related queries.

Abuse

If any security concerns or abuse activities, please email us with all details and logs to abuse@serverhealers.com

Billing

If you have any billing-related or account-related concerns or queries, please email - billing@serverhealers.com

General

Please email hello@serverhealers.com for all general questions, inquiries and any other information.